4:00 pm Bob Brush BBRUSH@AMERICASMART.COM 
5:00 pm Lisa Braun 404-264-9917 LWBRAUN89@YAHOO.COM
7:30 am Claudia & Matthew Shepherd 770-493-9101 CLAUMATT@BELLSOUTH.NET
9:00 am Katy Morrissey 404-885-9561 KATY_MORRISSEY@HOTMAIL.COM
10:30 am Andy Smith 404-303-8276 AJS4545@COMCAST.NET
10:35 am (KH) Kevin Peak KEVIN.PEAK@GMAIL.COM
12:00 pm Jean Goodwin 404-664-3627 JPOPGOODWIN@HOTMAIL.COM
1:30 pm Danny Taveras 678-797-5326 JRZDANNY@AOL.COM
5:45 pm Jackie Marcinko 770-455-6696 MARCINKO@MINDSPRING.COM
7:15 PM Terry Welch TWELCH4919@YAHOO.COM

WATCH LIVE STREAM & REPLAYS: 10:30 am Sunday Mass